Board Members

J.J. McLamb, Chair*
ECU Athletics
mclambj@ecu.edu

Bianca Shoneman, Vice Chair*
Uptown Greenville
bianca@uptowngreenville.com

Kenneth Ross, Secretary*
Pitt County Fairgrounds
pkross44@embarqmail.com

DeDe Carney, Assistant Secretary*
Keller-Williams Realtors
dedecarney@kw.com

Byron Hayes, Treasurer/Deputy Finance Officer*
City of Greenville, NC
bhayes@greenvillenc.gov

Brian Meyerhoeffer, City Council Liaison*
City of Greenville, NC City Council
bmeyerhoeffer@greenvillenc.gov

Charles Farley, County Commissioner Liaison*
Pitt County Commissioner
charles.farley@pittcountync.gov

Rhesa Tucker, Convention Center Liaison*
Greenville Convention Center
rtucker@greenvilleconventioncenter.com

Bri Lester
Holiday Inn Express
hiegvsales@1stcarolina.net

Tyler McDowell
Hampton Inn
tyler@higreenvillenc.com

Dustin Mills
Taft-Mills Group
dustin@tdgnc.com

Diane Taylor
Taylor Made Publishing
diane@taylormadenc.com

Austin Hill
Holiday Inn
austin@higreenvillenc.com

*EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

If you are interested in being considered to serve on the Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Authority Board of Directors, please visit the following website to obtain, print, and fill out a City of Greenville Talent Bank application.

Industry Affiliations

Industry Affiliations - Greenville-Pitt County Convention and Visitors Bureau

Recognitions

Greenville is showing up on radar screens due to several recent recognitions by national...