Board Members

Diane Taylor, Chair*
Taylor Made Publishing
diane@taylormadenc.com

Kenneth Ross, Secretary*
Pitt County Fairgrounds
pkross44@embarqmail.com

Bri Lester, Assistant Secretary*
Holiday Inn Express
hiegvsales@1stcarolina.net

Byron Hayes, Treasurer/Deputy Finance Officer*
City of Greenville, NC
bhayes@greenvillenc.gov

Brian Meyerhoeffer, City Council Liaison*
City of Greenville, NC City Council
bmeyerhoeffer@greenvillenc.gov

Christopher Nunnally, County Commissioner Liaison*
Pitt County Commissioner
chris.nunnally@pittcountync.gov

Christopher Nunnally, County Commissioner Liaison*
Pitt County Commissioner
chris.nunnally@gmail.com

Rhesa Tucker, Convention Center Liaison*
Greenville Convention Center
rtucker@greenvilleconventioncenter.com

Candace Hollingsworth
Hilton Greenville
candace@hiltongreenville.com

Bob Sheck
Retired US Navy
bobsheck@gmail.com

Aileen Peacock
Rock Springs Center
aileen@rockspringcenter.com

Christie Jahn
Carolina Hospitality
christie@carolinahospitality.net

Chamika White
Veterans Administration
cac.white.ccw@gmail.com

Dustin Mills
Taft-Mills Group
dustin@tdgnc.com

*EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

If you are interested in being considered to serve on the Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Authority Board of Directors, please visit the following website to obtain, print, and fill out a City of Greenville Talent Bank application.

Industry Affiliations

Industry Affiliations - Greenville-Pitt County Convention and Visitors Bureau

Recognitions

Greenville is showing up on radar screens due to several recent recognitions by national...