VISIT GREENVILLE, NC STAFF

Andrew Schmidt, CHME, MPA President & CEO

252-329-4200 ext. 4246 andrew@visitgreenvillenc.com Contact

Sierra Jones, MPA, TMP Director of Communications & Marketing

252-329-4200 ext. 4248 sierra@visitgreenvillenc.com Contact

Rachel Whitten, CMP Director of Sales & Services

252-329-4200 ext. 4244 rachel@visitgreenvillenc.com Contact

Ethelene Hardy-Stover, Convention Services Manager

252-329-4200 ext. 4245 ethelene@visitgreenvillenc.com Contact

Vera Blackwell, Administrative Assistant of Visit Greenville, NC

252-329-4200 ext. 4247 vera@visitgreenvillenc.com Contact

Greenville-Pitt County Sports Commission

Gray Workman Williams, CSEE, Executive Director

252-329-4200 ext. 4249 gray@visitgreenvillenc.com Read More

Paul Sheehan, MBA, MS, Director of Sports Development

252-329-4200 ext. 4232 paul@visitgreenvillenc.com Read More